ya’ll good for now πŸ’—πŸ˜‹

In response to The Daily Post’s writing prompt: “Cut Off.”

Cut off could mean a lot of things to different people but to me means that I’m not going to talk to a certain person when I tell them their cut off that means there cut off my link of friends. You can cut off anyone you please and you honestly don’t need a reason to do it. I do it when someone lies and betrays me that’s not cool and when someone cheats they are definitely cut off. Also when you use cut off doesn’t mean it’s forever it could be for a short period of time or has long as you want. There is no end to cutting someone off.

Leave a Reply

